Yhteystiedot

Tulos Helsinki Oy

Salomonkatu 17 B (6. kerros)
00100 Helsinki
Puhelin: +358 9 611 112
Sähköposti: yhteys@tulos.fi
Laskutustiedot

Liiketoiminta-alueiden yhteyshenkilöt:

Larvanko Lasse

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Väänänen Sylvia

Sylvia Väänänen

Customer Experience Director

sylvia.vaananen@tulos.fi

+358 50 586 6418

Ronkainen Timo

Timo Ronkainen

Member of the Board

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

Segercrantz Sofie

Sofie Segercrantz

Head of Paid and Social

sofie.segercrantz@tulos.fi

+358 40 832 9092

Simukovic Aleksandr

Aleksandr Simukovic

Head of Programmatic

aleksandr.simukovic@tulos.fi

+358 50 564 7309

Orpana Simo

Simo Orpana

Director of Owned Media

simo.orpana@tulos.fi

+358 50 566 7164

Honkala Eeva

Eeva Honkala

Senior Consultant

eeva.honkala@tulos.fi

+358 50 375 9436

Torvinen Tiina

Tiina Torvinen

Consultant

tiina.torvinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 583 0143

Hirvonen Tatu

Tatu Hirvonen

Chief Financial Officer

tatu.hirvonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 573 3126