Hallitus

Marina Vahtola

Marina Vahtola

Chairman of the Board

marina.vahtola@tulos.fi

+358 50 447 1730

Timo Ronkainen

Timo Ronkainen

Member of the Board

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

Nicolas Fogelholm

Senior Advisor

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

lasse larvanko

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Asiantuntijat

Eugenijus Denisovas

Eugenijus Denisovas

Senior Programmatic Consultant

eugenijus.denisovas@tulos.fi

+358 50 599 5636

Miia Eeronheimo

miia.eeronheimo@tulos.fi

+358 43 820 0747

Malin Ekholm

malin.ekholm@tulos.fi

Nicolas Fogelholm

Senior Advisor

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

Rolf Henriksson

Rolf Henriksson

rolf.henriksson@tulos.fi

+358 40 020 5240

Tatu Hirvonen

Tatu Hirvonen

Chief Financial Officer

tatu.hirvonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 573 3126

Eeva Honkala

Eeva Honkala

eeva.honkala@tulos.fi

+358 50 375 9436

Paula Ikonen

paula.ikonen@tulos.fi

Suvi Johansson

Partner

suvi.johansson@tulos.fi

+358 40 594 0517

Mika Julin

mika.julin@tulos.fi

Suvi Kava

(vanhempainvapaalla)

Kirsti Koivisto

kirsti.koivisto@tulos.fi

Susa Koivunen

Client Director

susa.koivunen@tulos.fi

+358 40 099 2319

Katja Kokko

Client Director

katja.kokko@tulos.fi

+358 44 074 9497

Anne Koskela

Key Account Manager
(vanhempainvapaalla)

Eeva Koutaniemi

Eeva Koutaniemi

Strategist, owned media

eeva.koutaniemi@tulos.fi

+358 40 848 6990

Julius Kuutti

Julius Kuutti

julius.kuutti@tulos.fi

+358 50 302 0544

Linda Kämäräinen

Linda Kämäräinen

linda.kamarainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 503 3571

Linda Köresaar

linda.koresaar@tulos.fi

Veli-Pekka Laitinen

veli-pekka.laitinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 589 8987

Maria Lantermino

maria.lantermino@tulos.fi

+358 40 722 5730

lasse larvanko

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Janne Lohvansuu

janne.lohvansuu@tulos.fi

+358 50 566 3850

Petra Meinander

petra.meinander@tulos.fi

+358 50 524 6115

Virpi Mölsä

Virpi Mölsä

SEO Project Manager

virpi.molsa@tulos.fi

+358 50 356 8833

Simo Orpana

Head of Owned Media

simo.orpana@tulos.fi

+358 50 566 7164

Mikko Pylkkänen

SEM & Analytics specialist

mikko.pylkkanen@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 7253

Jarno Rantala

Jarno Rantala

Senior Advisor

jarno.rantala@tulos.fi

+358 50 460 5590

Timo Ronkainen

Timo Ronkainen

Member of the Board

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

Janne Ruokonen

Senior Advisor

janne.ruokonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 0549

Jussi Rämänen

Head of Customer Insight

jussi.ramanen@tulos.fi

+358 50 326 9055

Sofie Segercrantz

Head of Paid and Social

sofie.segercrantz@tulos.fi

+358 40 832 9092

Aleksandr Simukovic

Head of Programmatic

aleksandr.simukovic@tulos.fi

+358 50 564 7309

Risto Silvennoinen

risto.silvennoinen@tulos.fi

+358 50 598 1855

Tiina Torvinen

tiina.torvinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 583 0143

Lauri Turunen

Senior Technical Web Analyst

lauri.turunen@tulos.fi

+358 40 839 7257

Maria Virtanen

maria.virtanen@tulos.fi

+358 41 502 1761

Toni Voutilainen

toni.voutilainen@tulos.fi

+358 50 357 7725

Teemu Vuorinen

teemu.vuorinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 839 8571

Sylvia Väänänen

sylvia.vaananen@tulos.fi

+358 50 586 6418

Andreas Wargh

andreas.wargh@tulos.fi

+358 45 320 7598