Hallitus

Marina Vahtola

Chairman of the Board

marina.vahtola@tulos.fi

+358 40 019 6352

Ronkainen Timo

Timo Ronkainen

Member of the Board

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

Fogelholm Nicolas

Nicolas Fogelholm

Member of the Board

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

Larvanko Lasse

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Asiantuntijat

Kaisa Aarnio

Consultant

kaisa.aarnio@tulos.fi

+358 50 357 3117

Denisovas Eugenijus

Eugenijus Denisovas

Senior Consultant

eugenijus.denisovas@tulos.fi

+358 50 599 5636

Eeronheimo Miia

Miia Eeronheimo

Consultant

miia.eeronheimo@tulos.fi

+358 43 820 0747

Fogelholm Nicolas

Nicolas Fogelholm

Member of the Board

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

Henriksson Rolf

Rolf Henriksson

Senior Consultant

rolf.henriksson@tulos.fi

+358 40 020 5240

Hirvonen Tatu

Tatu Hirvonen

Chief Financial Officer

tatu.hirvonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 573 3126

Honkala Eeva

Eeva Honkala

Senior Consultant

eeva.honkala@tulos.fi

+358 50 375 9436

Imeläinen Joonas

Joonas Imeläinen

Head of Strategy

joonas.imelainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 763 1809

Julin Mika

Mika Julin

Consultant

mika.julin@tulos.fi

+358 40 708 4567

Kava Suvi

Suvi Kava

Senior Consultant

suvi.kava@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 3209

Koivunen Susa

Susa Koivunen

Client Director

susa.koivunen@tulos.fi

+358 40 099 2319

Kokko Katja

Katja Kokko

Client Director

katja.kokko@tulos.fi

+358 44 074 9497

Anne Koskela

Key Account Manager
(vanhempainvapaalla)

Koutaniemi Eeva

Eeva Koutaniemi

Consultant

eeva.koutaniemi@tulos.fi

+358 40 848 6990

Kuutti Julius

Julius Kuutti

Consultant

julius.kuutti@tulos.fi

+358 50 302 0544

Kämäräinen Linda

Linda Kämäräinen

Consultant

linda.kamarainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 503 3571

Lantermino Maria

Maria Lantermino

Consultant

(vanhempainvapaalla)

Larvanko Lasse

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Meinander Petra

Petra Meinander

Consultant

petra.meinander@tulos.fi

+358 50 524 6115

Mölsä Virpi

Virpi Mölsä

Project Manager (SEO)

virpi.molsa@tulos.fi

+358 50 356 8833

Orpana Simo

Simo Orpana

Director of Owned Media

simo.orpana@tulos.fi

+358 50 566 7164

Minea Peurala

Sales & Marketing Trainee

minea.peurala@tulos.fi

+358 50 324 2127

Ronkainen Timo

Timo Ronkainen

Member of the Board

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

Ruokonen Janne

Janne Ruokonen

Client Director

janne.ruokonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 0549

Rämänen Jussi

Jussi Rämänen

Head of Customer Insight

jussi.ramanen@tulos.fi

+358 50 326 9055

Teemu Salmela

Machine Learning Lead

teemu.salmela@tulos.fi

+358 46 546 4271

Sonja Salonen

SEO and Programmatic Trainee

sonja.salonen@tulos.fi

Segercrantz Sofie

Sofie Segercrantz

Head of Paid and Social

sofie.segercrantz@tulos.fi

+358 40 832 9092

Oona Silén

Chief Happiness Officer

oona.silen@tulos.fi

+358 40 342 4233

Silvennoinen Risto

Risto Silvennoinen

Consultant

risto.silvennoinen@tulos.fi

+358 50 598 1855

Simukovic Aleksandr

Aleksandr Simukovic

Head of Programmatic

aleksandr.simukovic@tulos.fi

+358 50 564 7309

Torvinen Tiina

Tiina Torvinen

Consultant

tiina.torvinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 583 0143

Lauri Turunen

Senior Consultant

lauri.turunen@tulos.fi

+358 40 839 7257

Voutilainen Toni

Toni Voutilainen

Senior Consultant

toni.voutilainen@tulos.fi

+358 50 357 7725

Vuorinen Teemu

Teemu Vuorinen

Consultant

teemu.vuorinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 839 8571

Väänänen Sylvia

Sylvia Väänänen

Customer Experience Director

sylvia.vaananen@tulos.fi

+358 50 586 6418

Jasmin Åbacka

Client Director

jasmin.abacka@tulos.fi

+358 40 841 3084