Hallitus

Marina Vahtola

Marina Vahtola

Chairman of the Board

marina.vahtola@tulos.fi

+358 40 019 6352

Timo Ronkainen

Timo Ronkainen

Member of the Board

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

Nicolas Fogelholm

Senior Advisor

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

lasse larvanko

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Asiantuntijat

Eugenijus Denisovas

Eugenijus Denisovas

Senior Programmatic Consultant

eugenijus.denisovas@tulos.fi

+358 50 599 5636

Nicolas Fogelholm

Senior Advisor

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

Tatu Hirvonen

Tatu Hirvonen

Chief Financial Officer

tatu.hirvonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 573 3126

Joonas Imeläinen

Head of Strategy

joonas.imelainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 763 1809

Suvi Johansson

Partner

suvi.johansson@tulos.fi

+358 40 594 0517

Suvi Kava

suvi.kava@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 3209

Susa Koivunen

Client Director

susa.koivunen@tulos.fi

+358 40 099 2319

Katja Kokko

Client Director

katja.kokko@tulos.fi

+358 44 074 9497

Anne Koskela

Key Account Manager
(vanhempainvapaalla)

Eeva Koutaniemi

Eeva Koutaniemi

Strategist, owned media

eeva.koutaniemi@tulos.fi

+358 40 848 6990

Maria Lantermino

Maria Lantermino

(vanhempainvapaalla)

lasse larvanko

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Virpi Mölsä

Virpi Mölsä

SEO Project Manager

virpi.molsa@tulos.fi

+358 50 356 8833

Simo Orpana

Head of Owned Media

simo.orpana@tulos.fi

+358 50 566 7164

Jarno Rantala

Jarno Rantala

Senior Advisor

jarno.rantala@tulos.fi

+358 50 460 5590

Timo Ronkainen

Timo Ronkainen

Member of the Board

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

Janne Ruokonen

Senior Advisor

janne.ruokonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 0549

Jussi Rämänen

Head of Customer Insight

jussi.ramanen@tulos.fi

+358 50 326 9055

Sofie Segercrantz

Head of Paid and Social

sofie.segercrantz@tulos.fi

+358 40 832 9092

Aleksandr Simukovi

Aleksandr Simukovic

Head of Programmatic

aleksandr.simukovic@tulos.fi

+358 50 564 7309

Lauri Turunen

Senior Technical Web Analyst

lauri.turunen@tulos.fi

+358 40 839 7257