Hallitus

Ronkainen Timo

Timo Ronkainen

Chief Executive Officer

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

Nicolas Fogelholm

Nicolas Fogelholm

Founder, Member of the Board

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

Larvanko Lasse

Lasse Larvanko

Founder, Chairman of the Board

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Asiantuntijat

Kaisa Aarnio

Senior Social Media Consultant

kaisa.aarnio@tulos.fi

+358 50 357 3117

Eugenijus Denisovas

Eugenijus Denisovas

Senior Consultant

eugenijus.denisovas@tulos.fi

+358 50 599 5636

Nicolas Fogelholm

Nicolas Fogelholm

Founder, Member of the Board

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

Henriksson Rolf

Rolf Henriksson

Senior Consultant

rolf.henriksson@tulos.fi

+358 40 020 5240

Honkala Eeva

Eeva Honkala

Senior Consultant

eeva.honkala@tulos.fi

+358 50 375 9436

Imeläinen Joonas

Joonas Imeläinen

Head of Strategy

joonas.imelainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 763 1809

Mika Julin

Consultant

mika.julin@tulos.fi

+358 40 708 4567

Tommi Karvinen

Senior Consultant

tommi.karvinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 520 4808

Kati Kiiskinen

Paid Social Consultant

kati.kiiskinen@tulos.fi

+358407080331

Julius Kuutti

Julius Kuutti

Senior Consultant

julius.kuutti@tulos.fi

+358 50 302 0544

Lantermino Maria

Maria Lantermino

Consultant

(vanhempainvapaalla)

Larvanko Lasse

Lasse Larvanko

Founder, Chairman of the Board

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Meinander Petra

Petra Meinander

Consultant

petra.meinander@tulos.fi

+358 50 524 6115

Segercrantz Sofie

Sofie Segercrantz

Head of Paid and Social

sofie.segercrantz@tulos.fi

+358 40 832 9092

Simukovic Aleksandr

Aleksandr Simukovic

Head of Programmatic

aleksandr.simukovic@tulos.fi

+358 50 564 7309

Eeva-Lotta Viinikka

Growth Manager

eeva-lotta.viinikka@tulos.fi

+358 400690956

Voutilainen Toni

Toni Voutilainen

Growth Manager

toni.voutilainen@tulos.fi

+358 50 357 7725

Vuorinen Teemu

Teemu Vuorinen

Consultant

teemu.vuorinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 839 8571

Jasmin Åbacka

Client Director

jasmin.abacka@tulos.fi

+358 40 841 3084

Väänänen Sylvia

Sylvia Väänänen

Director, Strategy & Insight

sylvia.vaananen@tulos.fi

+358 50 586 6418

Hirvonen Tatu

Tatu Hirvonen

Chief Financial Officer

tatu.hirvonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 573 3126

Oona Silén

Chief Happiness Officer

oona.silen@tulos.fi

+358 40 342 4233

Ronkainen Timo

Timo Ronkainen

Chief Executive Officer

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162