Hallitus

Timo Ronkainen

Chief Executive Officer

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

Nicolas Fogelholm

Founder, Member of the Board

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

Lasse Larvanko

Founder, Chairman of the Board

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Ulla Koivula

Member of the Board

Ville Toriseva

Member of the Board

Asiantuntijat

Kaisa Aarnio

Senior Social Media Consultant

kaisa.aarnio@tulos.fi

+358 50 357 3117

Eugenijus Denisovas

Senior Consultant

eugenijus.denisovas@tulos.fi

+358 50 599 5636

Michaela Flander

Growth Manager

michaela.flander@tulos.fi

+358 50 536 3679

Nicolas Fogelholm

Founder, Member of the Board

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

Rolf Henriksson

Senior Consultant

rolf.henriksson@tulos.fi

+358 40 020 5240

Honkala Eeva

Eeva Honkala

Senior Consultant

(opintovapaalla)

Joonas Imeläinen

Planning Director

joonas.imelainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 763 1809

Niko Karppinen

Senior SEO & Marketing Automation Consultant

niko.karppinen@tulos.fi

+358 45 185 6777

Sampo Karpo

Creative Director

sampo.karpo@tulos.fi

+358 50 598 2995

Tommi Karvinen

Senior Consultant

tommi.karvinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 520 4808

Kati Kiiskinen

Paid Social Consultant

kati.kiiskinen@tulos.fi

+358407080331

Maria Lantermino

Consultant

(vanhempainvapaalla)

Lasse Larvanko

Founder, Chairman of the Board

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Heini Lindfors

Senior SEO Consultant

heini.lindfors@tulos.fi

+358 40 834 7837

Petra Meinander

Consultant

petra.meinander@tulos.fi

+358 50 524 6115

Riikka Peltokangas

Senior Strategic Consultant

riikka.peltokangas@tulos.fi

+358 400 515 272

Tiina Rouhiainen

Junior SEM Consultant

tiina.rouhiainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 732 4101

Sofie Segercrantz

Client Director

sofie.segercrantz@tulos.fi

+358 40 832 9092

Aleksandr Simukovic

Head of Programmatic

aleksandr.simukovic@tulos.fi

+358 50 564 7309

Janita Takala

Junior Social Media Consultant

janita.takala@tulos.fi

+358 40 913 4453

Eeva-Lotta Viinikka

Growth Manager

eeva-lotta.viinikka@tulos.fi

+358 400690956

Toni Voutilainen

Growth Manager

toni.voutilainen@tulos.fi

+358 50 357 7725

Sylvia Väänänen

Director, Strategy & Insight

sylvia.vaananen@tulos.fi

+358 50 586 6418

Jasmin Åbacka

Client Director

jasmin.abacka@tulos.fi

+358 40 841 3084

Tatu Hirvonen

Chief Financial Officer

tatu.hirvonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 573 3126

Oona Silén

Chief Happiness Officer

oona.silen@tulos.fi

+358 40 342 4233

Timo Ronkainen

Chief Executive Officer

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

Sebastian Örn

Client Director & Strategist

sebastian.orn@tulos.fi

+358 50 420 2103

Robin Österholm

Senior SEO & Analytics Consultant

robin.osterholm@tulos.fi

+358 40 838 5992