Hallitus

Marina Vahtola

Marina Vahtola

Chairman of the Board

marina.vahtola@tulos.fi

+358 50 447 1730

Timo Ronkainen

Timo Ronkainen

Member of the Board

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

Nicolas Fogelholm

Senior Advisor

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Asiantuntijat

Miia Eeronheimo

miia.eeronheimo@tulos.fi

+358 43 820 0747

Nicolas Fogelholm

Senior Advisor

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

Rolf Henriksson

Rolf Henriksson

rolf.henriksson@tulos.fi

+358 40 020 5240

Tatu Hirvonen

Tatu Hirvonen

Chief Financial Officer

tatu.hirvonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 573 3126

Eeva Honkala

Eeva Honkala

eeva.honkala@tulos.fi

+358 50 375 9436

Suvi Johansson

Digital Strategist, Partner

suvi.johansson@tulos.fi

+358 40 594 0517

Suvi Kava

(vanhempainvapaalla)

Susa Koivunen

Key Account Manager

susa.koivunen@tulos.fi

+358 40 099 2319

Katja Kokko

Key Account Manager

katja.kokko@tulos.fi

+358 44 074 9497

Anne Koskela

Key Account Manager
(vanhempainvapaalla)

Eeva Koutaniemi

Eeva Koutaniemi

eeva.koutaniemi@tulos.fi

+358 40 848 6990

Julius Kuutti

Julius Kuutti

julius.kuutti@tulos.fi

+358 50 302 0544

Linda Kämäräinen

Linda Kämäräinen

linda.kamarainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 503 3571

Maria Lantermino

maria.lantermino@tulos.fi

+358 40 722 5730

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Virpi Mölsä

Virpi Mölsä

SEO Project Manager

virpi.molsa@tulos.fi

+358 50 356 8833

Simo Orpana

Team Leader

simo.orpana@tulos.fi

+358 50 566 7164

Mikko Pylkkänen

SEM & Analytics specialist

mikko.pylkkanen@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 7253

Jarno Rantala

Jarno Rantala

Senior Advisor

jarno.rantala@tulos.fi

+358 50 460 5590

Jussi Rautjärvi

Client Director

jussi.rautjarvi@tulos.fi

+358 50 306 2515

Janne Ruokonen

Senior Advisor

janne.ruokonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 0549

Sofie Segercrantz

Team Leader

sofie.segercrantz@tulos.fi

+358 40 832 9092

Aleksandr Simukovic

aleksandr.simukovic@tulos.fi

+358 50 564 7309

Risto Silvennoinen

risto.silvennoinen@tulos.fi

+358 50 598 1855

Tiina Torvinen

tiina.torvinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 583 0143

Maria Virtanen

maria.virtanen@tulos.fi

+358 41 502 1761

Toni Voutilainen

toni.voutilainen@tulos.fi

+358 50 357 7725

Teemu Vuorinen

teemu.vuorinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 839 8571

Mikko Yli-Erkkilä

mikko.yli-erkkila@tulos.fi

+358 44 276 2203