Hallitus

Marina Vahtola

Marina Vahtola

Chairman of the Board

marina.vahtola@tulos.fi

+358 50 447 1730

Timo Ronkainen

Timo Ronkainen

Member of the Board

timo.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 078 6162

nico

Nicolas Fogelholm

Senior Advisor

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

lasse_larvanko_2

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Asiantuntijat

Miia Eeronheimo

Miia Eeronheimo

miia.eeronheimo@tulos.fi

+358 43 820 0747

nico

Nicolas Fogelholm

Senior Advisor

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

joachim

Joachim Granberg

(vanhempainvapaalla)

Rolf Henriksson

Rolf Henriksson

rolf.henriksson@tulos.fi

+358 40 020 5240

Tatu Hirvonen

Tatu Hirvonen

Chief Financial Officer

tatu.hirvonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 573 3126

Eeva Honkala

Eeva Honkala

eeva.honkala@tulos.fi

+358 50 375 9436

suvi

Suvi Johansson

Digital Strategist, Partner

suvi.johansson@tulos.fi

+358 40 594 0517

suvi k

Suvi Kava

(vanhempainvapaalla)

Susa-Koivunen-TulosOy

Susa Koivunen

Key Account Manager

susa.koivunen@tulos.fi

+358 40 099 2319

katja_kokko

Katja Kokko

Key Account Manager

katja.kokko@tulos.fi

+358 44 074 9497

Anne-Koskela-Tulos-Helsinki

Anne Koskela

Key Account Manager
(vanhempainvapaalla)

Eeva Koutaniemi

Eeva Koutaniemi

eeva.koutaniemi@tulos.fi

+358 40 848 6990

Linda Kämäräinen

Linda Kämäräinen

linda.kamarainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 503 3571

Tulos-Maria_Lantermino

Maria Lantermino

maria.lantermino@tulos.fi

+358 40 722 5730

lasse_larvanko_2

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Tom

Tom Norrgrann

tom.norrgrann@tulos.fi

+358 40 752 7306

Simo_pieni

Simo Orpana

Team Leader

simo.orpana@tulos.fi

+358 50 566 7164

Mikko Pylkkänen

Mikko Pylkkänen

mikko.pylkkanen@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 7253

Jarno Rantala

Jarno Rantala

Senior Advisor

jarno.rantala@tulos.fi

+358 50 460 5590

jussi_rautjarvi

Jussi Rautjärvi

Client Director

jussi.rautjarvi@tulos.fi

+358 50 306 2515

janne

Janne Ruokonen

Senior Advisor

janne.ruokonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 0549

sofie

Sofie Segercrantz

Team Leader

sofie.segercrantz@tulos.fi

+358 40 832 9092

jenni-siikaniva-tulos-helsinki

Jenni Siikaniva

Chief Happiness Officer

jenni.siikaniva@tulos.fi

+358 44 020 0878

Aleksandr_Simukovic_72

Aleksandr Simukovic

aleksandr.simukovic@tulos.fi

+358 50 564 7309

Risto-Silvennoinen

Risto Silvennoinen

risto.silvennoinen@tulos.fi

+358 50 598 1855

Tiina Tikkinen

Tiina Tikkinen

Head Of Programmatic

tiina.tikkinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 168 2133

Tiina_Torvinen_96

Tiina Torvinen

tiina.torvinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 583 0143

Maria_Virtanen

Maria Virtanen

maria.virtanen@tulos.fi

+358 41 502 1761

toni

Toni Voutilainen

toni.voutilainen@tulos.fi

+358 50 357 7725

teemu_vuorinen

Teemu Vuorinen

teemu.vuorinen@tulos.fi

+358 40 839 8571

mikko

Mikko Yli-Erkkilä

mikko.yli-erkkila@tulos.fi

+358 44 276 2203