lasse

Lasse Larvanko

Toimitusjohtaja

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

suvi

Suvi Johansson

Head of Operations

suvi.johansson@tulos.fi

+358 40 594 0517

nico

Nicolas Fogelholm

Sales

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

janne

Janne Ruokonen

Senior Consultant

janne.ruokonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 0549

Jarno Rantala

jarno.rantala@tulos.fi

+358 50 460 5590

Mainonnan yksikkö

pia maria

Pia Maria Halttunen

Head of Advertising

piamaria.halttunen@tulos.fi

+358 40 561 5615

joachim

Joachim Granberg

joachim.granberg@tulos.fi

+358 50 353 3932

marika

Marika Jiménez

marika.jimenez@tulos.fi

+358 45 866 0800

matti

Matti Niskanen

matti.niskanen@tulos.fi

+358 50 438 9109

arvo

Arvo Partanen

arvo.partanen@tulos.fi

+358 40 181 5997

sofie

Sofie Segercrantz

sofie.segercrantz@tulos.fi

+358 40 832 9092

yury

Yury Tikhomirov

yury.tikhomirov@tulos.fi

+358 50 5774420

matias

Matias Vahtola

matias.vahtola@tulos.fi

+358 50 331 7178

toni

Toni Voutilainen

toni.voutilainen@tulos.fi

+358 50 357 7725

Hakukoneoptimoinnin yksikkö

petteri

Petteri Laesvuori

Head of SEO

petteri.laesvuori@tulos.fi

+358 50 570 0191

Terhi-web

Terhi Aho

terhi.aho@tulos.fi

+358 50 307 8888

suvi k

Suvi Kava

suvi.kava@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 3209

hanna

Hanna Nordgren

hanna.nordgren@tulos.fi

+358 40 533 4143

Tom

Tom Norrgrann

tom.norrgrann@tulos.fi

+358 40 752 7306

mikko

Mikko Yli-Erkkilä

mikko.yli-erkkila@tulos.fi

+358 44 276 2203

Analytiikan ja konversio-optimoinnin yksikkö

pia

Pia From

Head of Analytics

pia.from@tulos.fi

+358 40 740 1325

timo

Timo Filppula

timo.filppula@tulos.fi

+358 40 867 9978

jaakko

Jaakko Knuutila

jaakko.knuutila@tulos.fi

+358 45 170 2686

marko

Marko Merisavo

marko.merisavo@tulos.fi

+358 50 300 2519

marko p

Marko Polojärvi

marko.polojarvi@tulos.fi

+358 50 367 3593

jussi

Jussi Ronkainen

jussi.ronkainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 510 6924

heli

Heli Viljanen

heli.viljanen@tulos.fi

+358 40 865 8475