lasse

Lasse Larvanko

Chief Executive Officer

lasse.larvanko@tulos.fi

+358 50 369 8023

Pia Maria Halttunen

Pia Maria Halttunen

Chief Operating Officer

piamaria.halttunen@tulos.fi

+358 40 561 5615

suvi

Suvi Johansson

Chief Operating Officer (Vanhempainvapaalla 30.3.2015 alkaen)

suvi.johansson@tulos.fi

+358 40 594 0517

janne

Janne Ruokonen

Chief Commercial Officer - Sales and Marketing

janne.ruokonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 0549

Tatu Hirvonen

Tatu Hirvonen

Business Controller

tatu.hirvonen@tulos.fi

+358 50 5733126

nico

Nicolas Fogelholm

Senior Advisor

nicolas.fogelholm@tulos.fi

+358 50 574 7381

Jarno Rantala

Jarno Rantala

E-mail Marketing, Product Manager

jarno.rantala@tulos.fi

+358 50 460 5590

Mainonta

matti

Matti Niskanen

Advertising Team Leader

matti.niskanen@tulos.fi

+358 50 438 9109

joachim

Joachim Granberg

joachim.granberg@tulos.fi

+358 50 353 3932

Rolf Henriksson

Rolf Henriksson

rolf.henriksson@tulos.fi

+358 400 205 240

Jansson-Profiilikuva2

Julius Jansson

Performance Marketing Specialist

julius.jansson@tulos.fi

+358 40 186 5278

Linda Kämäräinen

Linda Kämäräinen

linda.kamarainen@tulos.fi

+358 40 503 3571

marika

Marika Muchanga

(Vanhempainvapaalla)

+358 45 866 0800

arvo

Arvo Partanen

arvo.partanen@tulos.fi

+358 40 181 5997

sofie

Sofie Segercrantz

sofie.segercrantz@tulos.fi

+358 40 832 9092

yury

Yury Tikhomirov

yury.tikhomirov@tulos.fi

+358 50 5774420

toni

Toni Voutilainen

toni.voutilainen@tulos.fi

+358 50 357 7725

Hakukoneoptimointi

hanna

Hanna Nordgren

Team Leader

hanna.nordgren@tulos.fi

+358 40 533 4143

Terhi Aho

Terhi Aho

terhi.aho@tulos.fi

+358 50 307 8888

Anni Honkaniemi

Anni Honkaniemi

anni.honkaniemi@tulos.fi

+358 45 114 4151

suvi k

Suvi Kava

suvi.kava@tulos.fi

+358 50 409 3209

Ari Levola

Ari Levola

ari.levola@tulos.fi

+358 45 631 3741

Tom

Tom Norrgrann

SEO Specialist

tom.norrgrann@tulos.fi

+358 40 752 7306

mikko

Mikko Yli-Erkkilä

mikko.yli-erkkila@tulos.fi

+358 44 276 2203

Konversio-optimointi ja sähköpostimarkkinointi

heli

Heli Viljanen

Senior Advisor, Customer Experience | Team Leader

heli.viljanen@tulos.fi

+358 40 865 8475

Eeva Honkala

Eeva Honkala

eeva.honkala@tulos.fi

+358 50 375 9436

jaakko

Jaakko Knuutila

jaakko.knuutila@tulos.fi

+358 45 170 2686

marko p

Marko Polojärvi

marko.polojarvi@tulos.fi

+358 50 367 3593